gbw@list.guildofbookworkers.org

The email list for Guild of Book Workers member communications.

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Karen Hanmer Book Arts Online workshops December-June registration open
1 messages
KH
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 2:50 PM
Even More Simplified Binding Online workshop December 2021
1 messages
KH
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 3:56 PM
Leather, Longstitch Binding Class
1 messages
JR
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 2:14 PM
Don Etherington -- recovering at home
1 messages
WM
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 12:47 PM
Figuring out point size of handle letters
1 messages
KH
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 2:24 PM
Fall online workshop series: More Sewn Boards Bindings
1 messages
KH
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 4:07 PM
Call for Volunteers – Seeking Interim Newsletter Chair and Committee Positions
1 messages
BC
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 2:57 PM
GBW NYC 100 Apron?
1 messages
KH
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 8:37 PM
Extended Deadline September 22 - Scholarship Applications for Digital Standards
1 messages
EF
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 11:48 AM
Scholarship Applications due September 15th - Digital GBW Standards
1 messages
EF
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 1:01 PM
A photographer to watch!
1 messages
SH
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 4:42 PM
thanks
1 messages
SC
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 12:10 AM
Memory Press new book and news
1 messages
MP
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 9:28 PM
Cabinet of Paper Curiosities: online workshop with Shawn Sheehy
1 messages
EL
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 10:43 PM
Call for Applicants - Scholarship Opportunity // Convocatoria de Becas disponibles
1 messages
EF
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 10:54 AM
Announcement of Upcoming Symposium in Japan
1 messages
TL
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 4:14 PM
Yarn-Thread-String binding project
1 messages
S&
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 10:26 AM
Call for applicants: Scholarships to attend GBW Standards due Sept 15
1 messages
EF
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 3:27 PM
Fwd: [abs_list] Seeking binder's identity
3 messages
MP
PD
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 4:25 PM
Theodore Petersen's Coptic Bookbindings is published!
1 messages
TL
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 2:48 PM
Online Workshop - Embroidered Leather Binding - Seats Available
1 messages
EF
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 2:25 PM
Maziarczyk Studio Sale Continues...
1 messages
,
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 12:30 AM
Post from NLM Part II
1 messages
MP
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 7:27 PM
Neutral Territory | New Show | Susan Hensel Gallery
1 messages
SH
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 1:59 PM
Deadline extended through Aug 18 - Job Postings at the US National Archives
1 messages
JB
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 6:15 PM
Next page