gbw@list.guildofbookworkers.org

The email list for Guild of Book Workers member communications.

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Islamic Bookbinding, a new title from The Legacy Press and two forthcoming titles
1 messages
TL
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 5:17 PM
Available free
2 messages
HP
MB
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 5:52 PM
Exploring Signed Bindings at McMaster University
1 messages
KH
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 10:11 PM
Exploring Signed Bindings at McMaster University
1 messages
KH
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 10:11 PM
SFCB upcoming exhibition
1 messages
MB
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 8:49 PM
Japanese Scroll instructions
1 messages
J&
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 4:09 PM
Biblio Tech online workshop: three spaces remaining
1 messages
KH
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 3:51 PM
Biblio Tech online workshop: three spaces remaining
1 messages
KH
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 3:47 PM
Instruction for making a traditional Japanese scroll?
1 messages
KH
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 9:21 PM
Resources for Cuoietto Artistico Fiorentino?
1 messages
KH
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 8:12 PM
3M Scotch -- Positionable Mounting Adhesive
3 messages
J
PD
WM
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 7:12 PM
AAB - Conceal/Reveal Panel Structure binding workshop - September 5-9inform
1 messages
CS
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 8:15 PM
3 new publications from Roger Green
1 messages
PD
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 1:43 PM
Exhibit and upcoming workshop in NYC
1 messages
MP
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 2:55 PM
advertise in the Journal
1 messages
SC
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 1:44 PM
Job posting: Senior Conservation Technician
1 messages
HH
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 1:55 PM
Fundamentals of Finishing Workshop, June 24-28, North Bennet Street School Boston
1 messages
SF
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 4:11 PM
Biblio Tech IN PERSON workshop, Chicago, September 2024 ONE SPACE available
1 messages
KH
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 2:44 AM
Biblio Tech, Paper Bindings 2024 online workshops Karen Hanmer Book Arts
1 messages
KH
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 6:03 PM
Workshop to post to list serv, please.
1 messages
JD
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 1:02 PM
Job Posting: Conservation Specialist, University of Washington Libraries Seattle, WA
1 messages
KL
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 6:49 PM
call for submissions
1 messages
SC
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 12:36 PM
AAB - Conceal/Reveal Panel Structure binding workshop - September 5-9
1 messages
CS
Fri, May 31, 2024 7:41 PM
Rag and Pulp binding project online exhibit
1 messages
B
Wed, May 29, 2024 11:15 PM
Helen Warren DeGolyer Competition for American Bookbinding 2025
1 messages
HJ
Wed, May 29, 2024 3:00 PM
Next page