gbw@list.guildofbookworkers.org

The email list for Guild of Book Workers member communications.

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Announcing the 100th title of limited edition and unique artist books completed since 1998 by Thomas Parker Williams and Luminice Press.
1 messages
TP
Tue, May 4, 2021 3:28 PM
Limp Vellum Workshop
1 messages
KN
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 8:13 PM
Guild of Book Workers Community Survey Closes April 30
1 messages
BB
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 3:00 PM
for GBW list
1 messages
SH
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:19 PM
Decorative Techniques: Inlays, onlays and more online workshop June LAST CALL
1 messages
KH
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 2:37 PM
January 15, 1998 Bookbinders Warehouse catalog
1 messages
KH
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 4:50 PM
Workshop handouts and structure models
1 messages
KH
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 2:48 PM
Paper Case online workshop series at BookArtsLA third Wednesday of the month
1 messages
KH
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 10:51 PM
GBW Community Survey Reminder
1 messages
BB
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 2:32 PM
Book arts Exhibit and Workshops
1 messages
MP
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 8:55 PM
Fwd: Cathy Baker at Penn State University Libraries -- 2021 William D. Minter Lectureship in Conservation, April 29, 2021
1 messages
WM
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 10:35 PM
Sewn Boards and More Sewn Boards online workshops
1 messages
KH
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 5:15 PM
Pamela Spitzmueller has relocated
1 messages
WM
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 11:51 PM
Reminder: GBW Community Survey
1 messages
BB
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 1:45 PM
Guild of Book Workers Community Survey / Encuesta para la comunidad del Guild of Book Workers
1 messages
BB
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 1:41 PM
Decorative Techniques: Inlays, onlays and more online workshop June
1 messages
KH
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 3:37 PM
REPAIRING CHILDREN’S BOOKS with Juliayn Coleman Sunset Lodge on Lake Damariscotta, Jefferson, Maine
1 messages
RB
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:32 PM
CALL FOR NOMINATIONS
1 messages
JR
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 5:08 PM
A gargantuan challenge: washing and buffering enormous pages — on a shoestring | The Book & Paper Gathering
1 messages
KH
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 3:09 PM
Paper Case online workshop series at BookArtsLA begins March 31
1 messages
KH
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 1:57 PM
Paper Case online workshop series at BookArtsLA begins March 31
1 messages
KH
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 5:13 PM
Last call! Two Simplified Bindings Online workshop May
1 messages
KH
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 2:53 PM
Two Limp Vellum Binding Styles: Doves Press and Kelmscott Press online workshop June
1 messages
KH
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 2:09 PM
The Fox Folder - Miniature
1 messages
G
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 4:58 PM
Two Simplified Bindings Online workshop May
1 messages
KH
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 3:32 PM
Next page